Wisconsin Collaborative for Quality Healthcare

Contact Us


General Inquiries

608-826-6838 info@wchq.org

Presentation Requests

To request a WCHQ presentation for your meeting or event, please contact us at 608-826-6838 or info@wchq.org. A presentation typically lasts 30-45 minutes and can be tailored to meet the needs of your organization.

Visit Us

301 S. Westfield Rd.

Suite 320

Madison, WI 53717

Contact WCHQ Staff

WCHQ Staff Directory (PDF)
Name & Title Telephone Email

Susan Benjamin

Chief Financial Officer
608-826-9277 sbenjamin@wchq.org

Betsy Braun

Executive Assistant
608-826-6838 bbraun@wchq.org

Matt Gigot

Director of Performance Measurement and Analysis
608-826-6719 mgigot@wchq.org

Mary Gordon

Clinical Information Manager
608-775-4519 mgordon@wchq.org

Abbey Hargreaves

Project Analyst
608-890-7079 ahargreaves@wchq.org

Jill Lindwall

Quality Improvement Specialist
608-890-5621 jlindwall@wchq.org

Jared Nishida

Clinical Information Specialist
920-425-4284 jnishida@wchq.org

Judy Nowicki

Quality Improvement Specialist
608-828-8544 jnowicki@wchq.org

Chris Queram

President/CEO
608-826-6837 cqueram@wchq.org

Mary Riordan

Director of Member and Community Engagement
608-826-6854 mriordan@wchq.org

Gabrielle Rude

Director of Practice Transformation
608-826-6840 grude@wchq.org

Susana Vázquez García

Quality Improvement Specialist
608-828-6893 svazquezg@wchq.org