Wisconsin Collaborative for Quality Healthcare

Board of Directors

The WCHQ Board of Directors approves strategic and financial planning, establishes policies and monitors the management team. To diversify its perspective and expertise, the Board of Directors includes representation from healthcare providers, purchasers and consumers.

Save/print the WCHQ Board of Directors roster (PDF)

Role Member Name Background
Chair Dave Rushlow, MD * Chief Medical Officer
Mayo Clinic Health System - Franciscan Healthcare
Immediate Past Chair Andrew Weier * ± Vice President, BSG Analytics
The Benefit Services Group, Inc.
Treasurer Jerry Ward * Vice President - Operations
Seats Incorporated
Secretary Christopher Queram * ± President & Chief Executive Officer
Wisconsin Collaborative for Healthcare Quality
Member Cheryl DeMars * Chief Executive Officer
The Alliance
Member Julie Schuller, MD * President/CEO
Sixteenth Street Community Health Centers
Member Jim VanderMissen * Chief Executive Officer
Primary Care Associates of Appleton
Member Imran Andrabi, MD President and Chief Executive Officer
Member Peter Bacon Chief Business Development Officer
ProHealth Care
Member Tim Bartholow, MD Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
WEA Insurance Corporation
Member Marilu Bintz, MD Medical Vice President
Gundersen Health System
Member Steve Brenton ± Senior Policy Advisor
Wisconsin Hospital Association
Member Kristine Bruno, MD Market Lead - Greater Milwaukee North, Primary Care Service Line
Aurora Health Care Medical Group
Member William Cannon, MD Medical Director of Quality
Fort HealthCare
Member Bud Chumbley, MD ± Chief Executive Officer
Wisconsin Medical Society
Member Betsy Clough VP Performance Excellence & Project Management
UW Health
Member Christopher Elfner Vice President of Accountable Care Strategy
Bellin Health
Member Michelle Graham, MD ± Chief Medical Officer
Member Jeffrey Kluever Executive Director
Business Health Care Group
Member Kori Krueger, MD Chief Quality Officer
Marshfield Clinic Health System
Member Mike McGrail, MD System Chief Medical Officer
Member Mark Moody Retired CEO
WEA Trust
Member Paul Pritchard, MD Medical Director of Quality
Prevea Health
Member Dean Pollnow, MD, MBA Executive Vice President, Chief Medical Officer & Chief Clinical Officer
Holy Family Memorial
Member Andrew Resnick, MD Chief Medical Officer and Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Froedtert Hospital and Medical College of Wisconsin
Member Dana Richardson  ± Chief Executive Officer
Wisconsin Health Information Organization
Member Christopher Spahr, MD Chief Quality Officer
Children's Hospital and Health System
Member Lon Sprecher Retired President
Dean Health Plan
Member Dirk Steinert, MD Medical Director, Specialty Care - Quality
Ascension Medical Group WI
Member Mark Thompson, MD Regional Chief Medical Officer of Physician Integration
SSM Health Dean Medical Group
Member Ruth Yarbrough Vice President

      *  Executive Committee

      ±  Ex-officio