608-826-6838

Wisconsin Collaborative for Healthcare Quality

Contact WCHQ

General Inquiries

608-826-6838
info@wchq.org

Visit Us

301 S. Westfield Rd., Suite 320
Madison, WI 53717

Presentation Requests

To request a WCHQ presentation for your meeting or event, please contact us at 608-826-6838 or info@wchq.org. A presentation typically lasts 30-45 minutes and can be tailored to meet the needs of your organization.

Contact WCHQ Staff

 

Name and Title Telephone Email

Greg Blommel, MD 
Medical Director

608-826-6838 gblommel@wchq.org
Betsy Braun
Executive Assistant
608-826-6838 bbraun@wchq.org
Matt Gigot
Director of Performance Measurement and Analysis
608-826-6719 mgigot@wchq.org
Mary Gordon
Clinical Information Manager
608-775-4519 mgordon@wchq.org
Mary Kay Fahey
Director of Membership and Business Development
608-826-6854 mkfahey@wchq.org
Abbey Harburn, MPH
Project Analyst
608-890-7079 aharburn@wchq.org
Jared Nishida
Clinical Information Specialist
920-425-4284 jnishida@wchq.org
Chris Queram
President/CEO
608-826-6837 cqueram@wchq.org
Gabrielle Rude, PhD
Director of Practice Transformation
608-826-6840 grude@wchq.org
Cara Winsand
Quality Improvement Specialist
608-828-8544 cwinsand@wchq.org
Sarah Wright, MPH, RN
Quality Improvement Specialist
608-828-6893 swright@wchq.org